Services for people with developmental disabilities.
Loading
About Hattie Larlham's mission to provide developmental disability health care and social services.

Hattie Larlham Team

The employees featured below are a small sample of the many talented and compassionate people who make up the Hattie Larlham team. Some make decisions to improve services and programs. Some administer medical care or therapy. Others develop community integration. Together, they create opportunities for each of the people with intellectual and developmental disabilities Hattie Larlham serves.

Hattie Larlham Executive Team

Stephen Colecchi

Stephen Colecchi, J.D., FACHE

Executive Consultant

Hattie Larlham Executive Offices
7996 Darrow Road, Suite 10
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087

As executive consultant, Stephen Colecchi is responsible for Hattie Larlham's programs and services for people with developmental disabilities. Read more.

Catherine Schwartz

Catherine Schwartz

Chief Development Officer

330-840-6840
catherine.schwartz@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Executive Offices
7996 Darrow Road, Suite 10
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087

Catherine Schwartz is responsible for Hattie Larlham's fundraising and communications programs, major and planned gifts and strategic planning. Read more.

Greg Snyder

Greg Snyder

Chief Financial Officer

330-840-6851
greg.snyder@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Executive Office
7996 Darrow Road, Suite 10
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087

Lori Oliver

Lori Oliver, Ph.D.

Vice President, Center and Group Home Services

330-732-8180
lori.oliver@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Lori Oliver Ph.D. oversees all the programs and services offered at the Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities Read more.

Kimberly Bartell

Kimberly Bartell

Vice President, Community Services

330-899-3470
kimberly.bartell@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Community Services
1402 Boettler Road, Suite B
Green/Uniontown, Ohio 44685

Sandy Cinch

Sandy Cinch

Vice President, Quality Improvement and Compliance

330-840-6835
sandy.cinch@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Executive Office
7996 Darrow Road, Suite 10
Twinsburg, Ohio, 44087

Julie Wagner

Julie Wagner, SHRM-SCP

Vice President, Human Resources

330-732-8287
julie.wagner@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Daniel Warner

Daniel L. Warner

Vice President, Operations

330-732-8294
daniel.warner@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Daniel Warner is Hattie Larlham's vice president of operations. Warner joined Hattie Larlham in May 2007. Read more.